+32 (0)89 47 37 45

Ons team

Filip Colson

filip@verzekeringencolson.be

Zaakvoerder

Joris Janssen

joris@verzekeringencolson.be

Business Manager

Maarten Janssen

maarten.janssen@verzekeringencolson.be

Commercieel medewerker
Katrien Jame

Katrien Jame

katrien@verzekeringencolson.be

Schade

Dimitri Pantaleon

dimitri@verzekeringencolson.be

Schade

Cindy Baeten

cindy@verzekeringencolson.be

Polisbeheer particulieren

Monika Haeldermans

monika@verzekeringencolson.be

Polisbeheer particulieren

Linsey Madou

linsey@verzekeringencolson.be

Onthaal en administratie

Maarten Potargent

maarten@verzekeringencolson.be

Polisbeheer particulieren

Isabelle Adriaensen

isabelle@verzekeringencolson.be

Polisbeheer KMO

Els Claes

els@verzekeringencolson.be

Polisbeheer KMO

Liliane Brulez

liliane@verzekeringencolson.be

Polisbeheer en boekhouding

Anne Gielis

anne@verzekeringen-lemmens.be

Lemmens Verzekeringen

Katrien Lemmens

katrien@verzekeringen-lemmens.be

Lemmens Verzekeringen